Site MapCatholic ThemesAnchor ConceptsCGETemplatesLeadership Resources

Acknowledgements (PDF File)

The Eastern Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperative would like to acknowledge the creativity and hard work of the members of the project teams (Versions 1.0 and 2.0) who developed this web-based resource:
Development Team: Angelo Bolotta Provincial Project Coordinator, Catholic Course Profiles
Institute for Catholic Education
  Tony Cosentino Religious & Family Life Education Resource Teacher
Renfrew County Catholic District School Board
  Bronek Korczynski Coordinator of Religious & Family Life Education
Algonquin & Lakeshore Catholic District School Board

  John Podgorski Coordinator, Religious Education & Family Life
Ottawa-Carleton Catholic District School Board

  Marg Shea-Lawrence Religious Education & Family Life Consultant
Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
  Bernard Smyth Principal, Religion & Family Life Education
Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
Project Manager: Gerry Bibby Executive Director
Eastern Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperative
Project Advisor: Sister Joan Cronin, g.s.i.c. Executive Director
Institute for Catholic Education
Layout and
Web Design:
Mary Ann Oosterman
Andrew Oosterman
Oosterman Computer Consulting
Mosaic of Jesus: Stephanie Korczynski Queen's University, Art History '03
Mosaic inspired by the original found in San Marco Cathedral, Venice, Italy, West Apse "Agony in the garden series".
Theological Reviewers: Reverend Michael Ryan Holy Angels Church, St. Thomas, Ontario,
Diocese of London
(Version 1.0 & 2.0)
  Professor John van den Hengel, scj

Professor of Systematic Theology, Director of Programs in Religious Education, Faculty of Theology,
Saint Paul University, Ottawa, Ontario
(Version 1.0)

  Professor Mark G. McGowan, Ph D Principal, University of St. Michael's College, Toronto,Ontario
(Version 1.0)
Content Reviewers:

The development team also wishes to express their appreciation to the following Catholic educators from the London Catholic District School Board:

Carolyn McDonald
Marion Austin
John Ruypers
Michael Taylor

Secretarial Support: Connie Lessard
Carol Irons-McCready

Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board
Eastern Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperative

Others who have supported this endeavour:

The Eastern Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperative wishes to acknowledge the adaptation of materials from members of the Eastern Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperative.

Direct questions or comments to:

Copyright Policy

© Copyright 2005 Eastern Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperative

Permission is granted to the three Ontario Catholic Curriculum Cooperatives  to duplicate any portions of this resource for non-commercial, educational purposes only, acknowledging the source.

The writers have attempted to acknowledge all original sources of information. Should you locate an item for which no acknowledgment is included, please advise the Cooperative immediately.

Designed by: Oosterman Computer Consulting
[ Back to Site Map ]